1. Unfortunately The Project Meditation Community Forum is no longer active. Although registration and the creation of new posts not possible, you can still read and search the forum...

If you are unable to find what you are looking for within the Project Meditation Community please check out our new Blog and/or our Facebook page.

white cube

Discussion in 'Meditation Chatter Box' started by rasmystic, Dec 28, 2009.

1. rasmystic

rasmystic New Member

greetings, i am brand new to meditation, im not sure if im even meditating correctly. last night i got completely relaxed, ( i experienced body paralysis ) and waves of colours, the colours started as a murky green in the form of clouds the colours then settled down into yellow rings with a blue outline, that changed into what i can describe as the most beautiful purple in the form of a pattern although i cant describe what pattern. ( like a cross section from a purple crystal jagged edges, that kept changing in waves, starting small getting bigger.
    in my view for a second or so came an eye with the most vibrant green above it. (ive never seen these colours in real life, weird? ) i got a very high pitch sound going thru my head that corresponded to the waves of colour. i then had the most vivid image of a perfect white cube that appeared out of the colours for a while, i was amazed at how lucid it was, almost as if i could touch it. then as the high pitch sound changed into what i can only describe as a low static type interference sound. ( my house was completly in silence at the time as i was fully aware. at the peak of the static sound i came over all strange a similar feeling to falling to your death i would imagine. i was completely still yet had to open my eyes and get rid of that feeling.
    sorry for going into so much detail, its probably nonsense or my imagination. but it was unlike anything ive ever experienced. can anyone help? not too sure what it was. blessings

2. GilesC

GilesC Member