1. Unfortunately The Project Meditation Community Forum is no longer active. Although registration and the creation of new posts not possible, you can still read and search the forum...

If you are unable to find what you are looking for within the Project Meditation Community please check out our new Blog and/or our Facebook page.

Waving Hello :)

Discussion in 'START HERE: Registration & Introductions' started by Pegasys, Jan 23, 2012.

1. Pegasys

Pegasys Member

Hi ! I'm new to LifeFlow (signed up last week) but not to meditation. I've meditated during various times in my life, generally tending to meditate fairly intensively and then stopping for long periods of time. I have felt the desire to get back into meditation again and then I also stumbled upon LifeFlow. I'm not sure whether it's just the stage I'm at or LifeFlow itself but ... in the past, I meditated a lot but didn't see much improvement in the way I was feeling or my day-to-day life circumstances. Finally I'm beginning to see it.

I'm also a stronger believer in the Law of Attraction stuff... love Abraham-Hicks, Seth, and yet I've also been re-reading Eckhart Tolle's The Power of Now as well. At first I thought they were somewhat contradictory but I realized they are not, as each focuses on different aspects of spiritual development.

Anyway this seems to be a really neat community and I wanted to say "Hi"! :)

2. GilesC

GilesC Member

Hi Pegasys and welcome to the project meditation community.

Hugs

Giles

3. pollyanna

pollyanna Moderator

Hi Pegasys and welcome to the community :)

There are a number of longterm meditators who have made exactly the same statement when they have used LifeFlow with their meditation technique and it's great to hear you are experiencing further progress.