1. Unfortunately The Project Meditation Community Forum is no longer active. Although registration and the creation of new posts not possible, you can still read and search the forum...

If you are unable to find what you are looking for within the Project Meditation Community please check out our new Blog and/or our Facebook page.

Question to Michael

Discussion in 'Your Suggestions' started by NatalieW, Mar 14, 2008.

1. NatalieW

NatalieW New Member

Hi Michael, thank you for the discovery med course, i am a no beginner, but still enjoyed it greatly. One question regarding your info on increasing mental abilities (creativity and clarity mostly are the priorities for me in this area), on the page with a spinning dancer, I first see her spinning clockwise, and in couple of seconds she starts spinning anti-clockwise. What does it mean? I tried many times, the effect is always the same. Does everybody sees her this way?
    Funnily enough, I remember seeing the same test at the beginning of the year on some other spiritual site, and then I saw her spinning only clockwise. (?!)
    Would you be so kind to explain this phenomenon

Love and peace to you from Mallorca
    Natalie

2. ctutt

ctutt Member

She has always spun clockwise for me so far. :)

3. pollyanna

pollyanna Moderator

Hi there, if you see her spinning clockwise you are using the right side of your brain, if you see her spinning anti-clockwise you are using the left side of your brain. When you see her spinning alternately you are using whole brain synchronization like picasso and einstein did :) ;) :)

4. Scott_11:11

Scott_11:11 Member