1. Unfortunately The Project Meditation Community Forum is no longer active. Although registration and the creation of new posts not possible, you can still read and search the forum...

If you are unable to find what you are looking for within the Project Meditation Community please check out our new Blog and/or our Facebook page.

New To Meditation? A Log of The Early Days!!!!

Discussion in 'Meditation Chatter Box' started by Peaceful Warrior, Dec 15, 2007.

1. Peaceful Warrior

Peaceful Warrior New Member

Please use this thread to log your early experiences with the meditation training you are using from Project Meditation.

Discover Meditation

or

LifeFlow

Looking forward to hearing and advising if I am able! PW :)

2. gbriggenshaw

gbriggenshaw Member

life flow

hello everyone i thought i would share my first life flow experience with you all. I have been meditating for a couple of months now but just recently i was feeling it was going a bit stale so was more than excited to try the life flow system as i really seemed to grasp the concept of how its worked so i tryed it for the first time last night and was really pleased with the result first of all i began to feel i was going deeper into to the meditation much quicker than usual and then my eyes began to flicker as they usualy would when im in a really relaxed state but then i felt as if my eyes where crossing this wasnt uncomfortable but i wondered if had something to do with the two sides of the brain synchronizing? anyway then i started to see an image of a sweetshop i used to go to when i was a child that had a butchers in it and i hadnt thought of this for years and i dont quite know what it meant but it was stange and intriguing. so thank you micheal and please let me know how a can download the complete set of life flow as i have only been able to download to number 8 with my current credits, thank you.

3. Matti

Matti Member

LifeFlow