1. Unfortunately The Project Meditation Community Forum is no longer active. Although registration and the creation of new posts not possible, you can still read and search the forum...

If you are unable to find what you are looking for within the Project Meditation Community please check out our new Blog and/or our Facebook page.

My experiences with Lifeflow 10

Discussion in 'Meditation Chatter Box' started by Domas, Oct 28, 2011.

1. Domas

Domas Member

Warm hi to everybody. I want to share my Lifeflow 10 experience with you. I have been using it for 2 months (after 2 days I will switch to Lifeflow 9) and I experienced a lot. After first month I became super confident, I truly love myself and believe that I'am beautiful in every way. Also my thoughts stopped to race and I think in more logical way. LOA started to work waaay better (I believe because my mind is peacefull now) and I found my first job. Now I think in more positive way about my future. But there is something (problem?), about 6 months ago I had thoughts and fantasies, they hurted my, I was very jealous and angry. These thoughts were my fear that my girlfriend could cheat on my with few guys. I hated it. But 3-4 days ago these thoughts came back, but I like these thoughts now. I want to see her having sex with other guy and me. I want to watch it and do it with them. These thoughts and fantasies turns me on. I can't understand why my biggest fear become something that I want to manifest. I talked with her and she thinks that its only my fear coming from "inside" and it will go away. Please, write what You think about it and if You can give me some advises. *[email protected]@!!* *[email protected]@!!* *[email protected]@!!* *[email protected]@!!* *[email protected]@!!* P.s. I really Love Lifeflow and it made my life easier and happier. P.s. Sorry for mistakes and I hope this tread doesn't violate forum's rules if yes, delete this thread.

2. pollyanna

pollyanna Moderator