1. Unfortunately The Project Meditation Community Forum is no longer active. Although registration and the creation of new posts not possible, you can still read and search the forum...

If you are unable to find what you are looking for within the Project Meditation Community please check out our new Blog and/or our Facebook page.

Introducing myself, I'm Big T

Discussion in 'START HERE: Registration & Introductions' started by Big T, Mar 27, 2009.

1. Big T

Big T Member

Hello everyone, I'm Big T. I've been using TM off and on for 30 years and discovered this site in pursuit of deeper levels of success. Look forward to hearing from you. :D

2. Still Waters

Still Waters Member

Welcome. I am sure you will find this forum friendly and inspirational like so many of us. So many different kinds of people with different perspectives on making the most of your life.

Welcome aboard!

3. LP

LP Member

New to the Community

Hej, Every body I am new in this Community, i have just started Discover Meditation,while listing to CD.2. I found it hard to concertrate due to noisesy environment outside. Need som advice on which noise canceling headphone to bye not too expensive but as good for Meditations.

Will be greatfull for advice. Thanks.

Lil

Last edited: Sep 7, 2009
  4. seatrend8899

seatrend8899 Member

Welcome lil and BigT!

cool forum you folks have dropped in on :).

Lil, noise canceling headphones are usually fairly costly. Pollyanna had a noisy environment in her early stages of LifeFlow use, She may have some ideas.

shine on :) :)

jim

5. LP

LP Member

need som advice

Thanks Jim,

Waiting for som reply

Lil

6. Edwin

Edwin Member

LP, it might be...

wait, first things first.

Welcome to the forum :) ( forgot my manners there )

LP, it might be a good idea to ask this question again in the "Meditation Chatterbox" and direct it towards Pollyanna in the title. She reads that section more frequently ;)

7. Ta-tsu-wa

Ta-tsu-wa Member