1. Unfortunately The Project Meditation Community Forum is no longer active. Although registration and the creation of new posts not possible, you can still read and search the forum...

If you are unable to find what you are looking for within the Project Meditation Community please check out our new Blog and/or our Facebook page.

Intitial Questions

Discussion in 'START HERE: Registration & Introductions' started by m2244, Jul 10, 2014.

1. m2244

m2244 Member

Hello,

I am fairly new to meditation, maybe 2 months (unless heavy day dreaming counts :)).

Anyway, I have some beginner questions about LifeFlow. I have looked around the site a bit, tried the demo, and I still have a few questions. Is there more than one product with LifeFlow? Is this brain entrainment?

I'm a busy person, I am in the Air National Guard full-time and I'm starting a side business. Part of my morning routine is meditation. Like many other people I want something that will give me benefits over a short period of time. I would like to find something that helps me become more confident, more present, improve self esteem, etc.

Does LifeFlow do all of this? Any advice would be appreciated.

2. GilesC

GilesC Member

Hi m2244 (catchy name :D)