1. Unfortunately The Project Meditation Community Forum is no longer active. Although registration and the creation of new posts not possible, you can still read and search the forum...

If you are unable to find what you are looking for within the Project Meditation Community please check out our new Blog and/or our Facebook page.

Hello all.

Discussion in 'START HERE: Registration & Introductions' started by zeriva, Dec 22, 2008.

1. zeriva

zeriva Member

My name is Dominique.

I am an psychologist, or at least I hope I can be considered so.
    I have been reading some of the introductions, I find so much pain and distress that I like to suggest a great tool for people who are suffering and need an immediate help, it is called EFT " Emotional Freedom Techniques"
    I am using EFT with my patients with extraordinary results. You can learn the all routine in 15 minutes and it is free!

Here is the link: EFT Home - World Center for EFT (Emotional Freedom Techniques)
    Also for people who are using LifeFlow EFT is precious to help relax the body and de-stress the mind quickly when you need to.

For 18 years now I meditate with joy. Even though I suggest to patients they meditate it wasn't till I hit a brick-wall of professional burn-out I started learning meditation. I can now deal with other people's suffering without it tearing me apart and yet I am more caring and focused in what I do as well.

I have used Holosync for the last 6 months , but Harris is too pushy for me, so I am trying LifeFlow. What a difference in such a short space of time!
    Sorry for my English, but I am French, nobody is perfect!

2. Anni66

Anni66 Member

Hi Dominique :) I'm new here too, but wanted to welcome you to a site where you will find some of the nicest, most intelligent and freaky people you'll ever meet who aren't lock up in a phyche ward ...yet :) :p ;).....speaking personally of course :p

You mentioned Harris, is that Bill Harris you speak of by any chance?

A x