1. Unfortunately The Project Meditation Community Forum is no longer active. Although registration and the creation of new posts not possible, you can still read and search the forum...

If you are unable to find what you are looking for within the Project Meditation Community please check out our new Blog and/or our Facebook page.

can i listen while working on computer ?????

Discussion in 'START HERE: Registration & Introductions' started by smilepls, Sep 11, 2013.

1. smilepls

smilepls Member

hello friends.
    i am new to lifeflow and meditation at all. i want to ask you guys can i listen to lifeflow 10 while doing my computer work. will it give any benefit for me if i listen daily 40 minutes in office while doing normal office work at computer ?

please reply soon.

thanks and best regards,

2. pollyanna

pollyanna Moderator

Welcome to the community smilepls :)

When you receive LifeFlow 10 you also have access to two bonus tracks Optimal Learning and Creative Flow. I play either of these when I am working at my computer. Here's how they are useful:-

You can listen to Optimal Learning with headphones and without and you can play for as long as you choose whenever you are learning, studying, working at the computer or simply relaxing.

Science has proven it time and again. You will increase retention and learn with much less mental effort. This breakthrough track has been designed to gently guide you in to the alpha brainwave state commonly named by scientists as “The super learning state”. You will be able to get in the zone instantly and save hours of wasted time. Your reading or studying becomes laser focused, as you retain more at faster speeds.

Creative Flow has been precisely designed to gently guide you into an enjoyable and inspiring theta brainwave state associated with enhanced creativity.