1. Unfortunately The Project Meditation Community Forum is no longer active. Although registration and the creation of new posts not possible, you can still read and search the forum...

If you are unable to find what you are looking for within the Project Meditation Community please check out our new Blog and/or our Facebook page.

Beginner questions

Discussion in 'START HERE: Registration & Introductions' started by folt, Apr 1, 2014.

1. folt

folt Member

Hi everyone, I am new to this program and would like to start soon. I have very little previous experience with meditation (although I am not completely new to it). The program was shared to me by a friend, but I have a couple of questions I'd like answered before I start (I couldn't find the answers in the FAQ section on this site)

1. Just for clarification, I should start with track 10 for (at least) 30 days, then move on to 9, 8 and eventually until I get to track 1 (which should happen after 10 months if I listen to each track for 30 days; I know that I can listen to each track as much as I want)?
    2. Once I get to track 1, how should I use this program after that? Which tracks should I listen to, how often...Should I listen to all tracks after that, or only those that I like?
    3. How do I implement the bonus tracks in this program? When and how should I listen to those?
    4. I also read that you can listen to the tracks through headphones and speakers. Which tracks should I listen through headphones and which through speakers? How often to use each method?

Thanks for reading!

2. folt

folt Member