1. Unfortunately The Project Meditation Community Forum is no longer active. Although registration and the creation of new posts not possible, you can still read and search the forum...

If you are unable to find what you are looking for within the Project Meditation Community please check out our new Blog and/or our Facebook page.

After years on holosync should I change

Discussion in 'START HERE: Registration & Introductions' started by naturaltrust, May 13, 2009.

1. naturaltrust

naturaltrust Member

I have been using holosync for several years now and I am currently commencing Purification Level 2. Can anyone tell me if I should commence Life flow and at what level?

2. Itlandm

Itlandm Member

I will not presume to tell you what to do with your life and money, but it seems almost too much of a coincidence that I just a couple hours ago got a comment on my personal blog from someone who had just begun to combine the two techniques after 5 years of happy Holosyncing. He says, "Now, I have just started using LF during my afternoon meditation (HS always 1st thing in morning), so far Ive found I have more energy and am somewhat more focused on things (work) then before using it." So evidently it can be done without exploding your brain. :)

The two systems are so different that you would probably want to start from the beginning. LifeFlow uses different target frequencies while Holosync uses different carrier frequencies. Also, LF is more of a gradually expanding tool box. Look around a bit in the forum and you will see people who have used LF for years and still return to the first tracks.

3. Ta-tsu-wa

Ta-tsu-wa Member

Natural

If you intend to combine both tools so that one enhances the other then you'll probably want to match up entrainment frequencies between the respective tracks so as not to mix apples and oranges. Two ways to do this suggest themselves.