1. Unfortunately The Project Meditation Community Forum is no longer active. Although registration and the creation of new posts not possible, you can still read and search the forum...

If you are unable to find what you are looking for within the Project Meditation Community please check out our new Blog and/or our Facebook page.

A cheerfull Hello!,from Pamela

Discussion in 'START HERE: Registration & Introductions' started by [email protected], Jul 22, 2008.

1. savbygzus@gmail.com

[email protected] Member

:rolleyes: I'm just learning to use the lap top I bought for Mothers day. Until I get the hang of this my messages may be few and far between. Please be patient I pray!
    I'm 48 yrs.---YOUNG and been married to the same man of 52 for 28 yrs. We've had our ups and downs but thanks to the Holy Trinity, I LIKE THE ROLLERCOASTER. We waited seven years before having our first child, a girl who is now 21 followed by two boys, ages 18 & 16. There's also a small dog we love very much. I praise God for these and cherish our times together.
    I have been blessed to watch our children grow in the Christian school I have worked in since 1982. I teach the three year olds there.
    I believe in God, and worship Him through Jesus Christ His Son and the only mediator between God and man. (2 Timothy 2:5). We are told in Joshua 1:8 to meditate upon His Word day and night so that we can be carefull to do everything written there in. Unfortunately I was never taught how to do this.
    I have prayed and asked for Devine guidance from the Holy Trinity. Even with my ignorance in the computer world I have been brought to this web sight. I pray even now that this is my answer to drawing nigh unto Him as He will draw nigh unto me through the mediation techniques I will learn here.
    In prayer, and high hope,
    Pamela

2. pollyanna

pollyanna Moderator